Integrated Solutions
For Site Services
Ranging from infrastructure and environmental services to security: we also take care of the details.

Environment

Environmental Measurements & Analyses

As the operator of a plant governed by permitting requirements, you are particularly dependent on a trust-based relationship to neighbors and regulatory agencies. Our environmental services create a solid foundation for this: our ongoing environmental measurements and highly coordinated analysis methods ensure that you are in compliance with statutory directives, and have the ability to quickly detect water or pollution control irregularities. Our modern labs and experienced employees are also increasingly in demand outside of the GENDORF Chemical Park. For instance, cities and municipalities have assigned to us the tasks of investigating exposure levels, or to certify air cleanliness.

Environmental Measurements

InfraServ Gendorf meets the most demanding standards when assessing air contamination, odors, and all types of emissions/pollutants. This is guaranteed based on our accreditation iaw. DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025 and the recognition as a nationwide notified body iaw. Section 26 Federal Pollution Control Act [BImSchG]. Our customers highly value our fine-tuned methods and modern measurement equipment capabilities. These include for instance operators of power plants, waste incineration plants, chemical plants, petro-chemical plants, cities, municipalities, and public institutions. We are deployed at nearly 500 biogas plant operators as a certified measurement institute for regulatory agencies and power utilities. Why not challenge us? We guarantee that you will have measurements in compliance with rules and regulations, including the following services:

  • Consulting during the permitting process
  • Planning and installation support for suitable measurement points
  • Acceptance test measurements (iaw. Federal Pollution Control Act [BImSchG] or as a performance/guarantee certification)
  • Measurements in response to special incidents (iaw. Section 26 Federal Pollution Control Act [BImSchG])
  • Recurring measurements (iaw. Section 28 Federal Pollution Control Act [BImSchG])
  • Self-monitoring measurements
  • Emission measurementsMeasurements of hazardous substances
  • Immission measurements
  • Measurements of hazardous substances
  • Functional analysis, calibration and correct installation
  • Ground and waste
  • Waters

You can find more information under the Individual Solutions and Enviromental measurements section.

Analytics

Our exceptionally well-equipped laboratories provide analysis services in the areas of air (emission, pollution, hazardous materials), water, soil, and waste. We will support you in resolving your analytical issues using a variety of methods, modern lab technology, sophisticated quality standards, and expert advice.

For instance, this includes analysis of:

  • Metals/metal compounds
  • Organic substances (e.g. PCB, PAH)
  • Inorganic substances
  • Sum parameters (e.g. CSB, BSB)

Our test lab is accredited iaw. DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025 and notified iaw. Sections 26, 28 Federal Pollution Control Act [BImSchG].

Process Analysis Technology

Our process analysis technology (PAT) allows us to determine substance properties, the composition of substance mixtures, and the purity and quality of products during the production process. Infraserv Gendorf gives you access to customized services ranging from consulting to concept preparation, including commissioning of the measurement facility for the following process analysis technology applications:

  • Occupational safety, e.g. ambient air monitoring
  • Plant safety, e.g. lower explosion threshold [UEG] monitoring
  • Environmental protection, e.g. TOC, emission measurements
  • Process monitoring, e.g. pH, conductibility, oxygen
  • Product quality, e.g. customized concentration measurements

Approval Management

Involved early in the planning, InfraServ Gendorf assist you with pratical support in permitting processes, so you can avoid unnecessary costs. We advise you on topics which require permits and manage your projects until the final acceptance of the authorities. In this context, we afford all necessary services for plant construction as well as operational services. Our experts are always up-to-date regarding legislation and make sure that your projects get authorized as fast as possible, without secondary costs.

 

Our services:

 

  • Plant permission
  • Water use
  • Nature protection

You can find more information under the section Approval management.


Contact

Andreas Morgenstern

Sales

+49 8679 7-5699

Send E-Mail

Callback Request

Von der Infrastruktur über Umweltservices bis zur Sicherheit: Wir kümmern uns auch um die Details.

Umwelt

Umweltmessungen & Analysen

Als Betreiber einer genehmigungsbedürftigen Anlage sind Sie in besonderem Maße auf vertrauensvolle Beziehungen zu Nachbarn und Behörden angewiesen. Mit unseren Umweltservices schaffen wir dafür eine fundierte Basis: Unsere fortlaufenden Umweltmessungen und eingespielten Analysemethoden sorgen dafür, dass Sie gesetzliche Richtlinien einhalten und Unregelmäßigkeiten schnell erkennen, ob im Gewässer- oder Immissionsschutz. Unsere modernen Labors und erfahrenen Mitarbeitern sind zunehmend auch außerhalb des Chemieparks GENDORF gefragt. Beispielsweise übertragen uns Städte und Kommunen die Aufgabe, Belastungen zu untersuchen oder die Reinheit der Luft zu attestieren. Qualität spricht sich eben herum.

Umweltmessungen

InfraServ Gendorf erfüllt bei der Beurteilung von Luftverunreinigungen, Gerüchen und allen Arten von Emissionen/Immissionen die höchsten Standards. Das garantiert unsere Akkreditierung nach DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025 und die Anerkennung als bundesweit notifizierte Stelle nach § 26 BImSchG. Unsere Kunden schätzen unsere eingespielten Methoden und den modernen Messgerätepark. Dazu zählen beispielsweise Betreiber von Kraftwerken, Müllverbrennungen, Chemieanlagen, Mineralölanlagen, Städte, Gemeinden und öffentliche Institutionen. Als zugelassenes Messinstitut bei Behörden und Energieversorgern sind wir bei rund 500 Biogasanlagenbetreibern im Einsatz – fordern Sie uns. Wir garantieren Ihnen regel- und rechtskonforme Messungen und folgende Leistungen:

  • Beratung während des Genehmigungsverfahrens
  • Unterstützung bei der Planung und Einrichtung geeigneter Messstellen
  • Abnahmemessungen (nach BImSchG oder als Leistung-/Garantienachweis)
  • Messungen aus besonderem Anlass (nach § 26 BImSchG)
  • Wiederkehrende Messungen (nach § 28 BImSchG)
  • Eigenüberwachungsmessungen
  • Emissionsmessungen
  • Gefahrstoffmessungen
  • Immissionsmessungen
  • Funktionsprüfung, Kalibrierung und ordnungsgemäßer Einbau
  • Boden und Abfall
  • Wasser 

Weitere Infos erhalten Sie unter Individuallösungen/Umweltmessungen

Analytik

In unseren hochwertig ausgestatteten Laboratorien erbringen wir Analytikdienstleistungen in den Bereichen Luft (Emission, Immission, Gefahrstoffe), Wasser, Boden und Abfall. Mit methodischer Vielfalt, moderner Labortechnik, höchsten Qualitätsstandards und kompetenter Beratung unterstützen wir Sie bei der Lösung Ihrer analytischen Fragestellungen.

Dabei analysieren wir beispielsweise

  • Metalle/Metallverbindungen
  • Organische Stoffe (z.B. PCB, PAH)
  • Anorganische Stoffe
  • Summenparameter (z. B. CSB, BSB)

Unser Prüflaboratorium ist akkreditiert nach DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025 und notifiziert nach den §§ 26, 28 BImSchG.

Prozessanalysentechnik

Mit Hilfe unserer Prozessanalysentechnik (PAT) lassen sich Stoffeigenschaften, die Zusammensetzung von Stoffgemischen sowie die Reinheit und Qualität von Produkten im Produktionsprozess bestimmen. Die Infraserv Gendorf bietet Ihnen individuelle Dienstleistungen von der Beratung über Konzepterstellungen bis hin zur Inbetriebnahme der Messanlage in nachfolgend genannten Anwendungsbereichen der Prozessanalysentechnik:

  • Arbeitsschutz, z.B. Raumluftüberwachung
  • Anlagensicherheit, z.B. UEG-Überwachung
  • Umweltschutz, z.B. TOC, Emissionsmessungen
  • Prozessüberwachung, z. B. pH, Leitfähigkeit, Sauerstoff
  • Produktqualität, z.B. individuelle Konzentrationsmessungen

Genehmigungsmanagement

Frühzeitig in die Planung eingebunden, unterstützt Sie InfraServ Gendorf mit praktischen Hinweisen im Genehmigungsprozess, mit denen Sie unnötige Kosten vermeiden können. Wir beraten Sie beim Genehmigungsbedarf und betreuen Ihr Projekt bis zur Schlussabnahme durch die Behörden. In diesem Rahmen bieten wir alle für eine Genehmigung notwendigen Dienstleistungen, sowohl für den Anlagenneubau als auch für den laufenden Betrieb. Unsere Experten sind immer auf dem neuesten Stand der Gesetzgebung und sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Projekt möglichst schnell und ohne Folgekosten genehmigungsfähig ist.

 

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Anlagengenehmigungen
  • Gewässerbenutzung
  • Naturschutz 

Weitere Infos erhalten Sie unter Genehmigungsmanagement


Ansprechpartner

Andreas Morgenstern

Vertrieb

+49 8679 7-5699

E-Mail senden

Bitte um Rückruf