Integrated Solutions
For Site Services
Ranging from infrastructure and environmental services to security: we also take care of the details.

Infrastructure

Infrastructure at InfraServ Gendorf: Keeping Things On The Move

What are the strengths of the chemical park? These include the efficiency advantages that each company harnesses from the joint use of infrastructure. InfraServ Gendorf takes this competitive advantage a step further: we ensure that the infrastructure of the GENDORF Chemical Park is always brought up to the latest state of the art and adjusted to the needs of the customers on site. This applies equally to the nearly 40 kilometers of traffic infrastructure (road and rail) and the 25 kilometers of primary canals. It goes without saying that you also have access to our infrastructure expertise for planned expansion or relocation projects at the chemical park.

Traffic Route Construction & Maintenance

Every day, an average of 175 trucks travel the roads of the GENDORF Chemical Park approx. 60 rail cars are processed, and 4,000 employees need to get to work on time. An internal department operated by InfraServ Gendorf ensures that these traffic flows can operate as quickly and safely as possible without interfering with each other, regardless of whether this involves freight trains, trucks, cars, bicyclists, or pedestrians. Careful planning, timely expansions, and on-going maintenance of the traffic infrastructure are our formula for success.

 

  • New construction of roads, paths, parking lots, etc.
  • Production of sealed surfaces in accordance with the asphalt bulletin
  • Repairs to road surfaces
  • Paving, surface water drainage
  • Signage, lane markings
  • Road cleaning
  • Lighting
  • Winter services on roads and rails
  • Rail construction, including operational facilities (rail crossings, service roads, rail barriers, etc.)
  • Rail inspections, structural inspections iaw. DIN 1076

Industrial Services / Sewerage System

Waste water canals are governed by the particularly strict regulations of the German Water Resources Act [Wasserhaushaltsgesetz], which includes an inspection as well as a maintenance requirement. We ensure that the canal system at the GENDORF Chemical Park always meets these specifications – in all three segregated networks (process waste water, cooling water, sanitary wastewater). We take care of deadline compliant inspections, canal rinsing cycles, and presentation-ready documentation of inspection results.

  • Cleaning and inspection of structural facilities for technical water protection.
    • Waste water canals and gutters
    • Pits, cups, channels
    • LAU and HBV floors
  • Emptying pits, removal of residue
  • Oil separator inspections in accordance with DIN 1999-100
  • Repair and new construction of waste water canals and gutters, in particular for chemical companies
  • Various canal remedial procedures
  • Support in case of emergencies, product soil contamination from spills, etc.
    • Installation/dismantling of intermediate pumping lines
    • Soil replacements (disposal when required)
    • Construction of groundwater monitoring wells, soil vapor extraction and segregation
  •  industrial underground construction for supply and disposal lines

Factory Master Planning & Relocations

Developed industrial sites are rare in Germany. Statutory requirements for protecting the neighborhood present limits for appropriating new industrial space. By developing a central factory master plan, we ensure the deliberate, optimized development of the GENDORF Chemical Park and all our customers on site. We ensure that the available land is put to the best possible use, and plan necessary expansions in close collaboration with the competent planning and permitting agencies. This gives companies who are already represented at the site, or those who are willing to relocate, access to suitable and optimally developed land – and this as quickly as possible.

  • Planning services to expand the GENDORF Chemical Park
  • Maintenance of development plans for the entire site infrastructure
  • Provision of planning documentation
  • Data entry of information about existing buildings and plants into the existing planning framework
  • Close collaboration with the municipality and the planning authority
  • Coordination to reserve and market greenfield and building land to establish pooled resources at the site and beyond

Contact

Andreas Morgenstern

Sales

+49 8679 7-5699

Send E-Mail

Callback Request

Vernetzte Lösungen
Für Standortservices
Von der Infrastruktur über Umweltservices bis zur Sicherheit: Wir kümmern uns auch um die Details.

Infrastruktur

Infrastruktur von InfraServ Gendorf: So bleibt alles im Fluss

Was macht die Stärke eines Chemieparks aus? Unter anderem die Effizienzvorteile, die sich für jedes Unternehmen aus der gemeinsamen Nutzung der Infrastruktur ergeben. InfraServ Gendorf baut diesen Wettbewerbsvorteil noch weiter aus: Wir sorgen dafür, dass die Infrastruktur des Chemieparks GENDORF immer auf dem neuesten Stand bleibt und sich den Bedürfnissen der Standortunternehmen anpasst. Das gilt für die fast 40 Kilometer Verkehrswege (Straßen und Gleise) ebenso wie für das 25 Kilometer umfassende Hauptkanalnetz. Dass wir Sie mit unserer Infrastrukturexpertise auch bei geplanten Erweiterungen oder Neuansiedelungen im Chemiepark unterstützen, versteht sich von selbst.

Verkehrswegebau & Instandhaltung

Täglich befahren im Schnitt rund 175 LKWs die Straßen des Chemieparks GENDORF, ca. 60 Eisenbahnwaggons werden abgefertigt und 4.000 Mitarbeiter müssen pünktlich zu ihrem Arbeitsplatz kommen. Eine eigene Abteilung von InfraServ Gendorf sorgt dafür, dass diese Verkehrsströme möglichst schnell und sicher laufen, ohne sich gegenseitig zu behindern, egal ob es sich um Güterzüge, LKWs, PKWs, Radfahrer oder Fußgänger handelt. Sorgfältige Planung, rechtzeitige Erweiterungen und permanente Instandhaltung der Verkehrsinfrastruktur sind unser Erfolgsrezept.

 

  • Neubau von Straßen, Wegen, Parkplätzen etc.
  • Herstellung von Dichtflächen gemäß Asphaltmerkblatt
  • Ausbesserung von Fahrbahnbelägen
  • Pflasterarbeiten, Oberflächenentwässerung
  • Beschilderung, Fahrbahnmarkierungen
  • Straßenreinigung
  • Beleuchtung
  • Winterdienst im Straßen- und Gleisbereich
  • Gleisbauarbeiten einschließlich betrieblicher Einrichtungen (Gleisübergänge, Gleisstraßen, Gleissperren etc.)
  • Gleisprüfungen, Bauwerksprüfungen gem. DIN 1076

Industrieservice / Kanalnetz

Abwasserkanäle unterliegen den besonders strengen Regeln des Wasserhaushaltsgesetzes, das sowohl eine Prüf- als auch Instandhaltungsverpflichtung enthält. Wir sorgen dafür, dass das Kanalnetz im Chemiepark GENDORF diese Anforderungen jederzeit erfüllt – in allen drei voneinander getrennten Netzen (Fabrikationsabwasser, Kühlwasser, Sanitärabwasser). Wir kümmern uns um termingerechte Prüfungen, Kanalspülungen und die vorlagefähige Dokumentation der Prüfergebnisse.

  • Reinigung und Prüfung baulicher Einrichtungen des Technischen Gewässerschutzes
    • Abwasserkanäle und –schächte
    • Gruben, Tassen, Gerinne
    • LAU- und HBV-Böden
  • Grubenentleerung, Abtransport von Rückständen
  • Ölabscheider prüfen nach DIN 1999-100
  • Reparatur und Neubau von Abwasserkanälen und –schächten, insbesondere für Chemiebetriebe
  • verschiedene Kanal-Sanierungsverfahren
  • Unterstützung bei Notfällen, Produkteintritten in das Erdreich u. ä.
    • Auf-/Abbau von Überpumpleitungen
    • Bodenaustausch (ggf. Entsorgung)
    • Bau von Grundwasserbeobachtungsbrunnen, Bodenluftabsaugungen und Sondierungen
industrieller Tiefbau für Ver- und Entsorgungsleitungen

Werkleitplanung & Neuansiedelung

Erschlossene Industrieflächen in Deutschland sind rar. Gesetzliche Anforderungen zum Schutz der Nachbarschaft setzen der Ausweisung von neuen Industriegebieten enge Grenzen. Durch eine zentrale Werkleitplanung sichern wir die geordnete, optimale Entwicklung des Chemieparks GENDORF und all der hier angesiedelten Unternehmen. Wir sorgen dafür, dass vorhandenen Flächen bestmöglich genutzt werden und planen notwendige Erweiterungen in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den zuständigen Plan- und Genehmigungsbehörden. So stellen wir sicher, dass den bereits am Standort vertretenen als auch den ansiedelungswilligen Unternehmen geeignete und optimal erschlossene Flächen zur Verfügung stehen – und das möglichst schnell.

 

  • Planungsleistungen zur Erweiterung des Chemieparks GENDORF
  • Führen von Themenplänen zur gesamten Infrastruktur des Standortes
  • Bereitstellung von Planunterlagen
  • Einpflegen von Bestandsdaten über Gebäuden und Anlagen in das vorhandene Planwerk
  • enge Zusammenarbeit mit der Gemeinde und dem Planungsträger
  • Koordination zur Reservierung und Vermarktung von Frei- und Gebäudeflächen zur Herstellung von Verbünden am Standort und darüber hinaus

Ansprechpartner

Andreas Morgenstern

Vertrieb

+49 8679 7-5699

E-Mail senden

Bitte um Rückruf