Integrated Solutions
For Maintenance
We remedy acute malfunctions in your plant. And we ensure that downtime does not occur in the first place.


Always in mind: the details and the whole system

Regardless of whether you only intend to make minor modifications on you plant or plan major upgrades: InfraServ Gendorf Technik gives you an installation partner who not only works according to plan, but also thinks on its feet. For we offer nearly any service related to plant construction. Based on this comprehensive view of a plant, we will also coordinate the shutdown periods required by law for a complete audit of your plant. Accordingly, we ensure that all cogs mesh and that no valuable time is lost.

VT Assembly

Ranging from pipe systems and apparatus or heavy components, such as vessels or tanks – InfraServ Gendorf Technik is an expert and reliable partner for mechanical installations or heavy assembly work, having many years of extensive plant construction experience.


Our Services:

  • Installation of new plants
  • Maintenance or replacement of components and plant modules
  • Audits - procuring, or maintaining contingency availability of the most important equipment
  • Scheduling, performing and monitoring crane services with in-house or rented cranes

EMC Installation

Electrical engineering and the associated metrology and control technology (EMC) are at the heart of any state of the art plant.  We take care of the maintenance, inspection, and function testing of EMC plants, perform installation and wiring, and install or repair electrical, metrology, and control systems. We know all commonly used components and ensure the reliable and safe operation of the electronic installation with the optimum, manufacturer-independent integration of individual components.


Our Services:

  • Electrical engineering and information technology, installation work on industrial lighting and power plants
  • Installation of industrial plants with explosion protection
  • Recurring explosion protection audits by authorized persons iaw. Section 14 para.
  • Audits, repairs and maintenance of electrical installations of all kinds

Pipe Fabrication/ Apparatus Fabrication

Ranging from bent, welded, or flared – we fabricate pipes to customer needs and expectations and have many years of experience building pipe systems. Our skilled workers fabricate welded pipe assemblies in various diameters, ranging from flares iaw. DN 40 to DN 150 to pipe bending iaw. DN 15 to DN 80.


Our Services:

  • Pipe fabrication for all commonly used nominal widths and materials
  • Certified welding company
  • Fabricating and bending of PTFE lined pipes

Control Cabinet Construction

We develop, build and install control systems and control panels for the chemical and petro-chemical industry, for plant and mechanical engineering, and for building technology. Our spectrum ranges from transformer distributions to motor/FI and drive panels, including analysis panels and explosion protected enclosures. Our service spectrum includes function checks, troubleshooting and documenting test results, in addition to building, installing and assembly.


Our Services:

  • Transformer distributions
  • MCC distributions
  • Motor - FI and drive panels
  • PLC/ control panels
  • 19“ racks
  • Server and PC racks
  • Analysis cabinets
  • Explosion protected enclosures


Detlev Busse


+49 8679 7-5385

Send E-Mail

Callback Request

Vernetzte Lösungen für
Technik und Instandhaltung
Wir beheben akute Störungen in Ihrer Anlage. Und wir sorgen dafür, dass es erst gar nicht zum Stillstand kommt.

Montage

Wir haben die technischen Details und das ganze System im Blick

Egal ob Sie nur kleine Modifizierungen an Ihrer Anlage vornehmen möchten oder größere Umbaumaßnahmen planen: Mit InfraServ Gendorf Technik haben Sie einen Montagepartner im Boot, der nicht nur nach Schema F abarbeitet, sondern mitdenkt. Schließlich bieten wir fast alle Dienstleistungen rund um den Bau von Anlagen an. Mit diesem umfassenden Blick auf eine Anlage koordinieren wir für Sie auch die gesetzlich geforderten Stillstandszeiten zur kompletten Revision Ihrer Anlage. So sorgen wir dafür, dass alle Rädchen ineinander greifen und keine wertvolle Zeit verloren geht.

VT-Montage

Ob Montage von Rohrleitungssystemen und Apparaten oder schwerer Bauteile wie Behälter oder Tanks – InfraServ Gendorf Technik ist Experte und  verlässlicher Partner bei Mechanischer Montage- oder Schwermontagearbeiten und verfügt über umfangreiche und langjährige Anlagenbau-Erfahrung.

Unsere Leistungen

  •  Errichtung von Neuanlagen
  • Instandhaltung bzw. Austausch von Komponenten und Anlagenteilen
  • Revisionsarbeiten  Vorhalten bzw. Beschaffen der wichtigsten Rüstzeuge für Schwermontage
  • Planung, Durchführung und Überwachung von Kranleistungen mit eigenen
  • oder angemieteten Kranen

EMR-Montage

Die Elektrotechnik und die damit verbundene Mess-, Steuer- und Regeltechnik (EMSR) sind das Herz jeder modernen Anlage.  Wir übernehmen die Wartung, Inspektion und Funktionsprüfung von EMSR-Anlagen, führen Montage- und Verdrahtungsarbeiten aus und installieren oder reparieren Elektro, Mess- und Regeleinrichtungen. Wir kennen alle gängigen Komponenten und sichern durch die optimale, herstellerunabhängige Integration der Einzelteile den zuverlässigen und sicheren Betrieb der elektronischen Anlage.

Unsere Leistungen

  • Elektro- und Informationstechnik, Montagearbeiten an industriellen Beleuchtungs- und Kraftanlagen
  • Errichtung von Industrieanlagen mit Explosionsschutz
  • wiederkehrende Explosionsschutz-Prüfungen durch befähigte Personen laut §14Abs.
  • Prüfung, Reparatur und Wartung von Elektroanlagen aller Art

Rohrfertigung / Apparatebau

Ob gebogen, geschweißt oder ausgehalst - wir fertigen Rohrleitungen nach allen Kundenwünschen und  Vorstellungen und verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung im Rohrleitungsbau. Ob Aushalsungen in den Bereichen DN 40 bis DN 150, Rohre biegen von DN 15 bis DN 80 oder geschweißte Rohrfiguren verschiedenster Durchmesser werden von unserem qualifizierten Fachpersonal ausgearbeitet und hergestellt.

Unsere Leistungen

  • Rohrleitungsfertigung aller gängigen Nennweiten u. Werkstoffe
  • zertifizierter Schweißfachbetrieb
  • Anfertigen und Biegen von PTFE-ausgekleideten Rohren

Schaltschrankbau

Wir entwickeln, bauen und installieren Schaltanlagen und Schaltschränke für die Chemie und Petrochemie, für den Anlagen- und Maschinenbau sowie für die Gebäudetechnik. Unser Spektrum reicht von Trafoverteilungen über Motor/ FU- und Antriebsschränke bis hin zu Analysenschränke und Ex-Gehäuse. Funktionsüberprüfungen, Fehlersuche sowie Dokumentation von Prüfergebnissen gehören neben dem Bau, der Installation und der Montage zu unserem Leistungsspektrum.

Unsere Leistungen 

  • Trafoverteilungen
  • MCC-Verteilungen
  • Motor. - FU-und Antriebsschränke
  • SPS / Steuerschränke
  • 19“-Schränke
  • Server und PC-Schränke
  • Analysenschränke
  • Ex-Gehäuse

Ansprechpartner

Detlev Busse

Vertrieb

+49 8679 7-5385

E-Mail senden

Bitte um Rückruf