Integrated Solutions
For Maintenance
We remedy acute malfunctions in your plant. And we ensure that downtime does not occur in the first place.

Materials Management

Everything in the Right Place at the Right Time

Technical installation and maintenance expertise is of little use when the necessary components and spare parts are not available. Our materials management experts are therefore integrated into all projects right from the start to ensure that everything is in the right place at the right time. We will gladly support your materials management efforts, even independently from installation or maintenance projects. For instance, you can also outsource your entire spare parts management function to us, or have us only manage your project materials. Ranging from total solutions to individual services – you can count on our materials management.

Procurement

As a specialized maintenance provider, InfraServ Gendorf Technik has procurement know-how specifically surrounding plant components for the process industry. We will provide support for preparing material specifications, researching quotations, and operational purchase order processing, and ensure prompt goods receiving, including due-date tracking and quality inspections. Our procurement specialists are supported by strategic buyers, giving our customers the benefit of targeted market research and supplier screening.

Warehousing

High availability, quality, and low capital commitment – these are the benefits when you rely on our warehousing capabilities. We maintain a professional warehouse where we store more than 10,000 articles – ranging from machinery and electrical components to individual parts, such as flanges, seals, pipes, and much more. We can integrate your company into our warehousing and ordering process with our in-house electronic catalog.

Materials Logistics

Our goal is to provide solutions. Accordingly, our process does not end with the procurement and warehousing of materials. We will deliver the required materials directly to your workstation within the GENDORF Chemical Park or to specific projects within the ChemDelta region.  The benefit? Your skilled workers do not lose time by picking up the materials themselves, but can focus on their task instead.


Contact

Detlev Busse

Sales

+49 8679 7-5385

Send E-Mail

Callback Request

Download:

Image Brochure InfraServ Gendorf Technik

PDF 1,7 MB

Download

Wir beheben akute Störungen in Ihrer Anlage. Und wir sorgen dafür, dass es erst gar nicht zum Stillstand kommt.

Materialmanagement

Alles zur rechten Zeit am rechten Ort

Sowohl bei Montage als auch Instandhaltung nutzt alle Technikkompetenz nichts, wenn die nötigen Komponenten und Ersatzteile nicht verfügbar sind. Unsere Experten für Materialwirtschaft sind deshalb bei jedem Projekt von Beginn an mit im Boot und sorgen dafür, dass alles zur rechten Zeit am rechten Ort ist. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie in der Materialwirtschaft auch losgelöst von Montage- oder Instandhaltungsprojekten. Beispielsweise können Sie Ihr komplettes Ersatzteilmanagement an uns auslagern oder auch nur Ihr Projektmaterial verwalten lassen. Ob Komplettlösung oder Einzelleistungen – auf unsere Materialwirtschaft können Sie sich verlassen.

Beschaffung

Als spezialisierter Instandhalter verfügt die InfraServ Gendorf Technik über ein besonderes Beschaffungs-Know-how rund um Anlagenteile der Prozessindustrie. Wir beraten bei der Erstellung von Spezifikationen für Materialien, recherchieren Angebote, übernehmen den operativen Bestellvorgang und sorgen für einen zügigen Wareneingang inklusive Terminverfolgung und Qualitätskontrolle. Unsere Beschaffungsspezialisten werden dabei von strategischen Einkäufern unterstützt, so dass Kunden von gezielter Marktrecherche und Lieferantenauswahl profitieren.

Lagerhaltung

Hohe Verfügbarkeit, Qualität und geringe Kapitalbindung – das sind die Vorteile, wenn Sie auf unsere Lagerhaltung setzen. Wir verfügen über ein professionelles Lager, in dem wir  mehr als 10.000 Artikel verwalten – angefangen von Maschinen- und Elektroteilen über einzelne Komponenten wie Flansche, Dichtungen, Rohre und vieles mehr. Über einen eigenen elektronischen Katalog können wir Ihr Unternehmen in unseren Lager- und Bestellprozess anbinden.

Materiallogistik

Lösungen anbieten, das ist unser Ziel. Deshalb endet für uns der Prozess nicht in der Beschaffung und Lagerung von Materialien. Wir liefern Ihnen benötigte Materialien innerhalb des Chemieparks GENDORF direkt zum Arbeitsplatz oder in der ChemDelta-Region zu gezielten Projekten.  Der Vorteil? Ihre Fachkräfte verlieren keine Zeit durch Selbstabholung, sondern konzentrieren sich auf Ihre Arbeit.


Ansprechpartner

Detlev Busse

Vertrieb

+49 8679 7-5385

E-Mail senden

Bitte um Rückruf

Download:

Imagebroschüre InfraServ Gendorf Technik

PDF 1,7 MB

Download