Integrated Solutions
For Maintenance
We remedy acute malfunctions in your plant. And we ensure that downtime does not occur in the first place.

Operational Service

Control your shut down by our services

The profitability of a plant is defined by high availability. Regular audits and overhauls of apparatus and machinery must therefore be planned and executed with care. With decades of experience related to shutdown management and operational/project service, we are among the pioneers in Germany and have outstanding field experience.

Operational and Project Service

Our operational and project service makes us a competent partner for operationally relevant scheduling and project processing assignments. We give you access to an extensive spectrum of services, ranging from pipe concepts to complex shutdown scheduling.

  • Preparing pipe plans
  • Preparing bidding documents / technical specifications for pipe and plant construction
  • Project and installation monitoring
  • Design-engineering and production drawings

Shutdown Management

Our shutdown concepts represent the most advanced safety and quality level and ensure predictable downtimes. We schedule all necessary shutdown steps, and execute and track these. During the operational implementation we have direct access to our in-house workshop, fabrication and warehouse capacity to immediately address unexpected needs for spare parts and repairs, without jeopardizing the smooth project flow. 

  • Shutdown scheduling: Preparing deadline and resource schedules
  • Shutdown coordination: Controlling shutdown activities
  • Shutdown execution: implementing shutdown activities

Contact

Detlev Busse

Sales

+49 8679 7-5385

Send E-Mail

Callback Request

Download:

Image Brochure InfraServ Gendorf Technik

PDF 1,7 MB

Download

Vernetzte Lösungen für
Technik und Instandhaltung
Wir beheben akute Störungen in Ihrer Anlage. Und wir sorgen dafür, dass es erst gar nicht zum Stillstand kommt.

Betriebsservice / Stillstandsplanung

Mit uns wird der Stillstand kontrollierbar

Die Wirtschaftlichkeit einer Anlage definiert sich durch ihre hohe Verfügbarkeit. Regelmäßige Revisionen und Überholungen von Apparaten und Maschinen müssen daher sorgfältig geplant  und durchgeführt werden. Mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung im Rahmen des Shutdown Managements und Betriebs-/Projektservice gehören wir zu den Pionieren in Deutschland und verfügen über ausgezeichnete Praxiserfahrung.

Betriebs- und Projektservice

Mit unserem Betriebs- und Projektservice sind wir kompetenter Partner für betriebsnahe Planungen und Projektabwicklungen. Von Rohrleitungskonzepten bis zu komplexen Stillstandsplanungen bieten wir Ihnen ein umfangreiches Leistungsspektrum.

Unsere Leistungen 
  • Erstellen von Rohrleitungsplanungen
  • Erstellen von Ausschreibungsunterlagen / technischen Spezifikationen für Rohrleitungs- und Anlagenbau
  • Projekt- und Montageüberwachung
  • Konstruktions- und Fertigungszeichnungen

Stillstandsmanagement

Unsere Stillstandskonzepte auf höchstem Sicherheits- und Qualitätsniveau sorgen für kalkulierbare Ausfallzeiten. Wir planen alle notwendigen Schritte des Stillstands, setzen sie um und kontrollieren sie. In der operativen Abwicklung können überraschend benötigte Ersatzteile und Reparaturen durch den direkten Zugriff auf eigene Werkstatt-, Fertigungs und Lagerkapazitäten binnen kürzester Zeit realisiert werden, ohne den flüssigen Projektablauf in Gefahr zu bringen.

Unsere Leistungen 
  • Stillstandsplanung: Erstellen von Termin- und Ressourcenplänen
  • Stillstandskoordination: Steuerung der Stillstandsaktivitäten
  • Stillstandsdurchführung: Ausführung der Stillstandsaktivitäten

Ansprechpartner

Detlev Busse

Vertrieb

+49 8679 7-5385

E-Mail senden

Bitte um Rückruf

Download:

Imagebroschüre InfraServ Gendorf Technik

PDF 1,7 MB

Download