Integrated Solutions
For Engineering
We take care of the big picture and the details: as a general contractor, and equally so when working on minutiae.

Plant Construction

Prompt and Thought Through

Your plant has been fully planned – InfraServ Gendorf ensures that it is operational as quickly as possible. Our experts obtain the necessary permits, and our experienced project managers keep a tight reign on the construction progress, regardless of whether this involves coordinating internal or external trades. We ensure that time-consuming problems are stopped in their tracks, and that construction is executed at the appropriate quality. You benefit from the wide range of solutions provided by InfraServ Gendorf, for instance for maintenance. You can therefore already address the maintenance strategy during the construction process, allowing you to reduce the operating expenses for your plant.

 You decide how much responsibility you want to assign to us. We will take care of the entire permitting process, including the entire construction management – e.g. the entire construction site coordination. Or you can simply task us with the construction monitoring function, including cost and schedule tracking, installation progress monitoring, and documentation. In either case, we ensure prompt construction progress, and uphold your interests vis-à-vis construction contractors.

Construction Monitoring

You intend to manage the plant construction process directly. We can support you with construction and installation monitoring services and will take care of cost and deadline tracking, construction and installation progress monitoring, including the necessary documentation.

  • Managing and controlling your construction project
  • Monitoring installation progress
  • Acceptance testing at suppliers
  • Construction and installation coordination
  • Change order management
  • Documentation

Construction Management

You decide how much responsibility you want to assign to us. We will take of the entire construction management effort on your behalf – ranging from shipment inspections, the overall coordination of trades, to managing construction meetings, or preparing daily construction logs. This gives you a point of contact and reduces complexity.

  • Verifying compliance with contracts, inspecting and accepting construction works
  • Reconciling and inspecting drawings against construction works
  • Providing the security and health safety coordinator
  • Construction and installation planning
  • Interface coordination
  • Construction supervision

Contact

Frank Hohmeier

Sales

+49 69 305-41567

Send E-Mail

Callback Request

Vernetzte Lösungen
Für Anlagen-Engineering
Wir kümmern uns um Anlagen im Großen wie im Kleinen: als Generalunternehmer genauso wie in der Umsetzung von Detailaufgaben.
Enigneering

Anlagenbau

Schnell und durchdacht

Die Planung ihrer Anlage steht – InfraServ Gendorf sorgt dafür, dass sie möglichst schnell betriebsbereit ist. Unsere Experten sorgen für die notwendigen Genehmigungen und unsere erfahrenen Projektmanager halten die Zügel beim Bau fest in der Hand, egal ob es um die Koordination interner oder externer Gewerke geht. So sorgen wir dafür, dass zeitfressende Probleme erst gar nicht auftreten und die Qualität der Bauausführung stimmt. Sie profitieren vom breiten Lösungsspektrum von InfraServ Gendorf, zum Beispiel in der Instandhaltung. So können wir bereits während des Baus die Instandhaltungsstrategie berücksichtigen und damit die laufenden Kosten Ihrer Anlage reduzieren.

Entscheiden Sie, wie viel Verantwortung Sie uns übertragen möchten. Wir übernehmen für Sie den gesamten Genehmigungsprozess sowie die komplette Bauleitung, also die gesamte Koordination auf der Baustelle. Oder Sie übertragen uns nur die Bauüberwachung mit Kosten- und Terminkontrolle, Überwachung des Montagefortschritts und Dokumentation. In jedem Fall sorgen wir für einen zügigen Baufortschritt und wahren Ihre Interessen gegenüber den ausführenden Firmen.

Bauüberwachung

Sie halten die Fäden beim Anlagenbau selbst in der Hand? Wir können Sie bei der Bau- und Montageüberwachung  unterstützen und sorgen für Kosten- und Terminkontrolle, Überwachung des Bau- und Montagefortschritts sowie die notwendige Dokumentation.

Unsere Leistungen

  • Leitung, Kontrolle und Steuerung ihres Bauprojektes
  • Überwachung Montagefortschritt
  • Abnahme bei Lieferanten
  • Bau- und Montagekoordination
  • Change-order-Management
  • Dokumentation

Bauleitung

Entscheiden Sie, wie viel Verantwortung Sie uns übertragen möchten. Wir übernehmen für Sie die komplette Bauleitung – angefangen von der Lieferungskontrolle über die Gesamtkoordination der Gewerke bis hin zur Leitung von Baubesprechungen oder der Erstellung des Bautagebuchs. Damit haben Sie einen Ansprechpartner und weniger Komplexität.

Unsere Leistungen 

  • Prüfung der Vertragskonformität, Kontrolle und Abnahme der Bauleistung
  • Abgleich und Kontrolle Schemata mit Bauleistungen
  • Stellung des Sicherheits- und Gesundheitsschutzkoordinators
  • Bau- und Montageplanung
  • Schnittstellenkoordination
  • Bauoberleitung

Ansprechpartner

Frank Hohmeier

Vertrieb

+49 69 305-41567

E-Mail senden

Bitte um Rückruf